Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Estero - Coconut Point

1 rating

I'm over being treated poorly, bc I have a small child. Every time I go, they are curt and short with me until we get in the chair. They warm up to us when they realize my kid is well behaved, but I'm done with the attitude from some 20 yr old Sports Clips employee. You build a clientele and reoutation by being nice and treating people well. Best of luck with your judgemental staff.

5 rating

Very good!!!!

5 rating

Darcy is amazing! I found my new home for hair!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Heather P. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I'm over being treated poorly, bc I have a small child. Every time I go, they are curt and short wit"

5
cris v. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Very good!!!!"

5
Yvonne W. | January 24, 2020 Facebook

"Darcy is amazing! I found my new home for hair!"

5
Crystal T. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"They are good on time and have products that relay work and care about giving you a look that make y"

5
Gary C. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Excellent service. No hurry and got it the way I wanted"

5
Raymond F. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Krissy cut my hair when I went to this Sport Clips. I heard about the horrible car accident she was "

5
Frank M. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Great place and friendly people. Ask for Maggie - she really takes her time and does a great job."

1
Scott R. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Absolute Worst Sport Clips..high turnover of stylist..if that does not tell you something about the "

5
Todd M. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Easy check in, great haircut and a good price."

5
David H. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Tiffany is amazing! Very detailed and personable."