Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Estero - Coconut Point

5 rating

My son enjoys getting his hair cut & styled at Estero Sport Clips. The staff is very nice and professional .The staff checked out temperature before entering and everyone wore a mask inside. The business was very organized and clean!

5 rating

Good service!

1 rating

Terrible on line experience you cannot schedule an appointment with a particular stylist for a set time Will have to go somewhere else whom ever is responsible for this should be fired Ridiculous

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Chloe R. | September 13, 2020 Google

" My son enjoys getting his hair cut & styled at Estero Sport Clips. The staff is very nice and profe"

5
Jay | August 31, 2020 Google

" Good service!"

1
Sharon | August 9, 2020 Google

" Terrible on line experience you cannot schedule an appointment with a particular stylist for a set "

5
joel j. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Hard working people, The best!!!"

5
Kevin J. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Darcy is the best stylist! Clean environment, they take your time and listen to how you want your h"

1
Heather P. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I'm over being treated poorly, bc I have a small child. Every time I go, they are curt and short wit"

5
cris v. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Very good!!!!"

5
Yvonne W. | January 24, 2020 Facebook

"Darcy is amazing! I found my new home for hair!"

5
Crystal T. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"They are good on time and have products that relay work and care about giving you a look that make y"

5
Gary C. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Excellent service. No hurry and got it the way I wanted"